// -->

GVCC Office Hours Tue & Thur 9 - 5, Wed 1 - 5 and Fri 9 - 3
Closed from Noon - 1

Have a question for us? A prayer request? Need to talk to someone? We’re here. Every question, concern, and prayer request is received and answered personally by one of our staff members or volunteer leaders. Just use the following contact form, call (staff directory is below) or feel free to stop by our office.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Beth Attencio  Hope House b.attencio@greenvalley.church x242
Breydon Seely Technical Assistant  b.seely@greenvalley.church
Bruce Lacher  Food | Shelter b.lacher@greenvalley.church x207
Cindi Ehrgott Life Skills  c.ehrgott@greenvalley.church x224
Gina Simerly First Impressions | Café & Coffee Corner g.simerly@greenvalley.church x231
Jim Botts Lead Pastor  j.botts@greenvalley.church
John Loera Executive Pastor | Human Resources j.loera@greenvalley.church x205
Kristie Sheble Creative Arts k.sheble@greenvalley.church x209
Kristina Bandy-Hensel Cafe Superviser k.hensel@greenvalley.church 
Kyle Bowen Worship Leader k.bowen@greenvalley.church 
Larissa Carson Children & Student Ministries l.carson@greenvalley.church x227
Melanie Miller Finance m.miller@greenvalley.church x250
Meri Brimhall Nursery Coordinator m.brimhall@greenvalley.church x210
Nancy Hayes Promotions & Marketing n.hayes@greenvalley.church x233
Nicole Wetmore Local & Global Missions n.wetmore@greenvalley.church x208
Nycole Bowen Office Manager n.bowen@greenvalley.church x253
Oleg Yevsyukov Facilities o.yevsyukov@greenvalley.church
Peter Palmore Facilities palmorep@greenvalley.church
Poppy Booth Hope House  boothp@greenvalley.church
Rick Van Scoy  Facilities  r.vanscoy@greenvalley.church x246
Rob Welch  Vocal, Band & IT  r.welch@greenvalley.church x230
Ryan Gauthier Audio/Visual r.gauthier@greenvalley.church
Rylee Champlin Student Ministry r.champlin@greenvalley.church
Shane Harmon Worship s.harmon@greenvalley.church x250
Scott Layton Funeral Ministry s.layton@greenvalley.church x 217
Tara Morgan Operations  t.morgan@greenvalley.church x226
Taylor Summers Barista Manager  t.summers@greenvalley.church
Tim Fulton Teaching Pastor | Visits t.fulton@greenvalley.church x216
Tracy Valdez Children's Ministry t.valdez@greenvalley.church x212
Urgent Prayer Requests urgentprayer@greenvalley.church x700
Pastoral Partners  Resources | Prayer  pastoral.partners@greenvalley.church x700

CONTACT FORM

Name *
Name