// -->

GVCC Office Hours Tue & Thur 9 - 5, Wed 1 - 5 and Fri 9 - 3
Closed from Noon - 1

Have a question for us? A prayer request? Need to talk to someone? We’re here. Every question, concern, and prayer request is received and answered personally by one of our staff members or volunteer leaders. Just use the following contact form, call (staff directory is below) or feel free to stop by our office.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Andrea Dunn Office Manager dunna@greenvalley.church x253
Beth Attencio  Hope House b.attencio@greenvalley.church x242
Bruce Lacher  Food | Shelter b.lacher@greenvalley.church x207
Cindi Ehrgott Life Skills  c.ehrgott@greenvalley.church x224
Gina Simerly First Impressions | Café & Coffee Corner g.simerly@greenvalley.church x231
Greg Tabers Audio/Visual tabersg@greenvalley.church x252
Jim Botts Lead Pastor  j.botts@greenvalley.church
John Loera Executive Pastor | Human Resources j.loera@greenvalley.church x205
Kady Norwood Children's Ministry norwoodka@greenvalley.church x210
Kristie Sheble Creative Arts k.sheble@greenvalley.church x209
Kristina Bandy-Hensel Cafe Superviser k.hensel@greenvalley.church 
Kyle Bowen Worship Leader k.bowen@greenvalley.church 
Larissa Carson Children & Student Ministries l.carson@greenvalley.church x227
Melanie Miller Finance m.miller@greenvalley.church x250
Moriah Bastian Technical Arts Events m.bastian@greenvalley.church
Nancy Hayes Promotions & Marketing n.hayes@greenvalley.church x233
Nicole Wetmore Local & Global Missions n.wetmore@greenvalley.church x208
Oleg Yevsyukov Facilities o.yevsyukov@greenvalley.church
Poppy Booth Hope House  boothp@greenvalley.church
Rick Van Scoy  Facilities  r.vanscoy@greenvalley.church x246
Rob Welch  Vocal, Band & IT  r.welch@greenvalley.church x230
Ryan Gauthier Audio/Visual r.gauthier@greenvalley.church
Scott Layton Funeral Ministry s.layton@greenvalley.church x 217
Tara Morgan Operations  t.morgan@greenvalley.church x226
Tim Fulton Teaching Pastor | Visits t.fulton@greenvalley.church x216
Tracy Valdez Children's Ministry t.valdez@greenvalley.church x212
Urgent Prayer Requests urgentprayer@greenvalley.church x700
Pastoral Partners  Resources | Prayer  pastoral.partners@greenvalley.church x700

CONTACT FORM

Name *
Name