// -->

GVCC Office Hours Tue & Thur 9 - 5, Wed 1 - 5 and Fri 9 - 3
Closed from Noon - 1

Have a question for us? A prayer request? Need to talk to someone? We’re here. Every question, concern, and prayer request is received and answered personally by one of our staff members or volunteer leaders. Just use the following contact form, call (staff directory is below) or feel free to stop by our office.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Beth Attencio  Hope House b.attencio@greenvalley.church x242
Bruce Lacher  Food | Shelter b.lacher@greenvalley.church x207
Cindi Ehrgott Life Skills  c.ehrgott@greenvalley.church x224
Gina Simerly First Impressions | Café & Coffee Corner g.simerly@greenvalley.church x231
Greg Tabers Audio/Visual tabersg@greenvalley.church x252
Jim Botts Lead Pastor  j.botts@greenvalley.church
John Loera Executive Pastor | Human Resources j.loera@greenvalley.church x205
Judi Miller Finance | HR  j.miller@greenvalley.church  x218
Kady Norwood Children's Ministry norwoodka@greenvalley.church x210
Kristie Sheble Creative Arts k.sheble@greenvalley.church x209
Kyle Bowen Worship Leader k.bowen@greenvalley.church 
Larissa Carson Children & Student Ministries l.carson@greenvalley.church x227
Melanie Miller Office Manager m.miller@greenvalley.church x250
Nancy Hayes Promotions & Marketing n.hayes@greenvalley.church x233
Nick Highberger Student Ministry n.highberger@greenvalley.church x214
Nicole Wetmore Local & Global Missions n.wetmore@greenvalley.church x208
Noah McNitt Technical Assistant n.mcnitt@greenvalley.church
Oleg Yevsyukov Facilities o.yevsyukov@greenvalley.church
Poppy Booth Hope House  boothp@greenvalley.church
Rick Van Scoy  Facilities  r.vanscoy@greenvalley.church x246
Rob Welch  Vocal, Band & IT  r.welch@greenvalley.church x230
Ryan Gauthier Audio/Visual r.gauthier@greenvalley.church
Scott Layton Funeral Ministry s.layton@greenvalley.church x 217
Tara Morgan Operations  t.morgan@greenvalley.church x226
Tim Cockrell Teaching Pastor | Pastoral Care cockrellt@greenvalley.church x228
Tim Fulton Teaching Pastor | Visits t.fulton@greenvalley.church x216
Tom Miller Facilities  t.miller@greenvalley.church x245
Tracy Valdez Children's Ministry t.valdez@greenvalley.church x212
Urgent Prayer Requests urgentprayer@greenvalley.church x501
Pastoral Partners  Resources | Prayer  pastoral.partners@greenvalley.church x700

CONTACT FORM

Name *
Name